Team Members

Nan McKay


Nan own a consulting practice and has worked with nonprofits, foundations and local governments.

Cadie Olsen

Board Member

Cadie manages Citywide policies, procedures, and data around a series of environmentally driven initiatives.

Noah Siegel

Vice President

Noah works with clients on congestion pricing, the future of mobility, and regional governance

Ade Franklin

Board Member

Ade is the Transit Facilities Division Director for King County.

Sandy Kilroy

Secretary & Treasurer

Sandy is a leader in creating organizational effectiveness, synthesizing complex public policies, and managing change.